Portfolio

As a Technical Writer, I specialize in creating content on Web3 and blockchain technology for technical audiences (developers) and non-technical audiences alike.

Emmanuel Nwaka: As Featured In.png

My content strives for accuracy, flow, and credibility, while distilling complex topics into helpful and easy-to-understand ideas for readers.

Below is a collection of selected content that highlights my expertise.

They include:

Contact me to find out how I can help you achieve your content goals HERE.

What can I do for you?

1. Content Writing

Need extra support scaling your content marketing strategy?

You’ve got a content strategy, a list of keywords to target, and a goal for your content — now all you need is a writer to help execute. Here’s what I can help with:

  • Blog posts (with an emphasis on long-form, keyword-driven SEO content)
  • Original research and reported articles
  • Resources (guides, white papers, ebooks, etc.)
  • Thought leadership articles.

2. Content Planning

Create an action plan to get your content marketing strategy on the right track.

With the right content plan, you will know what type of content to publish, where to publish it, and how it will resonate with your audience.

I partner with brands to help supplement a content strategy with:

  • Topic development for blog posts
  • Keyword research
  • Developing a content calendar
  • Creating outlines for writers to execute.

3. Content Repurposing.

I can help repurpose, edit, or update your existing content so you can make the most of your content efforts and use it across different platforms. Here are just a few things I can help repurpose:

  • Turning blog posts into newsletter content
  • Turning video or audio content into blog posts
  • Turning guides or ebooks into a series of blog posts

Looking to get a pair of fresh eyes on your content?

I can also help edit with:

  • Optimizing for keywords
  • Rewriting and refreshing outdated content
  • Light editing for grammar, style, and blog post structure

Contact me to find out how I can help you achieve your content goals HERE.